Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Opin Joskus   [2011]

Opin Joskus Released by :
Fit [web]

Release Date :
11 September 2011

Type :
C64 Music

Released At :
Dekadence Dataparty 2011

Achievements :
C64 Music Competition at Dekadence Dataparty 2011 :  #3

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (2 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... Roz of Byterapers, Fit, Rave Network Overscan

SIDs used in this release :
Opin Joskus(/DEMOS/M-R/Opin_Joskus.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/99541/Opin_Joskus.zip (downloads: 423)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 11 September 2011
compo version of the tune used in Failure in 8 Bits , the only difference is that this one doesn't loop.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
User Comments (1)
Production Notes
Fun Stuff
Hidden Parts
Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2018
Page generated in: 2.367 sec.