Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
MON Collection 2   [1989]

MON Collection 2 Released by :
Fantastic Cracking Company

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (4 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Neig of Fantastic Cracking Company, Unibit
Music .... Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise
  Johannes Bjerregaard of Maniacs of Noise
Text .... Neig of Fantastic Cracking Company, Unibit
Ripping .... Neig of Fantastic Cracking Company, Unibit

SIDs used in this release :
Aspar Grand Prix(/MUSICIANS/T/Tel_Jeroen/Aspar_Grand_Prix.sid)
Subway Vigilante(/MUSICIANS/B/Bjerregaard_Johannes/Subway_Vigilante.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/108502/MON Collection 2.t64 (downloads: 218)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
User Comments
Production Notes
Fun Stuff
Hidden Parts
Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2018
Page generated in: 0.827 sec.