Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Publication #8   [1996]

Publication #8 Released by :

Release Date :
July 1996

Type :
C64 Diskmag

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Music .... Danko of Censor Design, Fairlight
  Jeroen Tel of Focus, Maniacs of Noise
  Shogoon of Agony Design, Taboo

SIDs used in this release :
Griffin Score(/MUSICIANS/S/Shogoon/Griffin_Score.sid)
RoboCop 3(/MUSICIANS/T/Tel_Jeroen/RoboCop_3.sid)
Wonderland X (part 1)(/MUSICIANS/S/Swallow/Wonderland_X_part_1.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/140398/pbc08.zip (downloads: 252)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 1 August 2015
music "unknown" is actually Swallow/Wonderland_X_part_1.sid, without the samples
music "Brizz" is by Shogoon/Griffin_Score.sid but is badly truncated
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
User Comments (1)
Production Notes
Fun Stuff
Hidden Parts
Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2018
Page generated in: 0.391 sec.