Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Rizing Music Collection   [1992]

Rizing Music Collection Released by :
Rizing, The Legion of Super Heros

Release Date :
25 August 1992

Type :
C64 Music Collection

Properties: Import

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Music .... Markus Schneider
Import .... Captain Comics

SIDs used in this release :
Shake Your Brain (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/Shake_Your_Brain_tune_4.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/146931/Rizing_Music_Collection-Rizing-LegionofLostHereos.d64 (downloads: 172)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Fred on 11 March 2016
Import of Music Collection
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
User Comments (1)
Production Notes
Fun Stuff
Hidden Parts
Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2017
Page generated in: 0.45 sec.