Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Golden FX #01   [1991]

Golden FX #01 Released by :

Release Date :
19 May 1991

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (4 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Iron Cat of Wolfen
Music .... Iron Cat of Wolfen
Graphics .... Skywolf of Bad Batch, Crusade
Text .... Iron Cat of Wolfen
Ripping .... Iron Cat of Wolfen

SIDs used in this release :
Dead World(/MUSICIANS/I/Iron_Cat/Dead_World.sid)
Echo Style(/MUSICIANS/I/Iron_Cat/Echo_Style.sid)
Huge Fight(/MUSICIANS/I/Iron_Cat/Huge_Fight.sid)
Mind Sleeps(/MUSICIANS/I/Iron_Cat/Mind_Sleeps.sid)
Sad Ninja(/MUSICIANS/I/Iron_Cat/Sad_Ninja.sid)
Thrown Away(/MUSICIANS/I/Iron_Cat/Thrown_Away.sid)
World in My Eyes(/MUSICIANS/I/Iron_Cat/World_in_My_Eyes.sid)

Download :
http://www.herten-music.com/mywork/c64/csdb/Golden FX01.d64 (downloads: 449)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/1097/Golden FX01.d64 (downloads: 241)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
User Comments
Production Notes
Fun Stuff
Hidden Parts
Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2018
Page generated in: 0.77 sec.