Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Sound Collection

Sound Collection Released by :
Dynamic Projects

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Ripping .... Mr.Alpha of Austrian Swapping Group, Dynamic Projects, Exile, Fantastic 4 Cracking Group, Jam, Lore of Arts, Nostalgia, Rebels, The Remembers

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/128358/SC.D64 (downloads: 250)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by titan_ae on 5 March 2014
sth like that... i ordered regulary the DM "makers" software by sending money in registerd letters (getting expensive d-mark for my poor schillings)
User Comment
Submitted by Groepaz on 4 March 2014
digital marketing intro maker? :)
User Comment
Submitted by titan_ae on 4 March 2014
you cant escape your old sins :) judge niels is merciless
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (3)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.088 sec.