Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
M.M.R.D. 1   [1989]

M.M.R.D. 1 Released by :

Release Date :
20 June 1989

Type :
C64 Music Collection

Metalix Music Rip Disk

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... Gizmo
Music .... Diflex of The Level 99 Industries
  Drax of Crest, NATO, Noise, Unitech Designs, Vibrants
  EVS of 20th Century Composers
  Finland Cracking Service of Finnish Gold
  Frank Schäfers
  Galleon of Oneway
  JCH of Ikari, The Dominators
  Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise
  Jörg Schäfers
  Laxity of Bonzai, Starion, The Flexible Arts
  Link of Cheyens
  Narciso of The Blasters Inc.
  Rock of Finnish Gold
  Wild Finn of Albion
  Wuiti of Austrian Phantom Crackers, Magnetix, Pulsar
Graphics .... Zexxi
Text .... Gizmo

SIDs used in this release :
Airwolf Mix(/MUSICIANS/0-9/20CC/van_Santen_Edwin/Airwolf_Mix.sid)
Alf Theme(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Alf_Theme.sid)
Cruelcruncher V1.2(/MUSICIANS/G/Galleon/Cruelcruncher_V1_2.sid)
Earwigs in my Brain(/MUSICIANS/N/Narciso/Earwigs_in_my_Brain.sid)
F7 Okey(/MUSICIANS/W/Wuiti/F7_Okey.sid)
For Shining 8(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/For_Shining_8.sid)
Future Composer Zak 3(/MUSICIANS/D/DRAX/Future_Composer_Zak_3.sid)
Hurling Frootmig(/MUSICIANS/R/Rockin_Limited/Hurling_Frootmig.sid)
Noisy Pillars (tune 1)(/MUSICIANS/T/Tel_Jeroen/Noisy_Pillars_tune_1.sid)
Public Enemy(/MUSICIANS/L/Laxity/Public_Enemy.sid)
Quick Test Tune(/MUSICIANS/F/FCS/Quick_Test_Tune.sid)
Shadow Sun(/MUSICIANS/J/JCH/Shadow_Sun.sid)
Subzero Intro(/MUSICIANS/T/Toy/Subzero_Intro.sid)
The Wanderer (TWG Intro)(/MUSICIANS/S/Speedcracker/Wanderer_TWG_Intro.sid)
Tune 13(/MUSICIANS/M/Mixer/Tune_13.sid)
Tune Nr. 2(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Tune_Nr_2.sid)
Zenobits Intro(/MUSICIANS/Y/Yazz/Zenobits_Intro.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/196722/Metalix - Metalix Music Rip Disk 1.D64 (downloads: 12)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Production Info
Submitted by bugjam on 29 March 2020
Previous version is here: M.M.R.D. 1
Production Info
Submitted by bugjam on 26 March 2020
This is just an intro file for their music rips #1 - #25, which were spread together.
Apparently it had been released before with a wrong date.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes (2)
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.091 sec.