Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Madlib Volume 1 [fm-yam]   [2022]

Madlib Volume 1 [fm-yam] Released by :
Xentax [web]

Release Date :
1 January 2022

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:**********  9.8/10 (14 votes)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Mr. Mouse of Xentax
Music .... Mr. Mouse of Xentax

SIDs used in this release :
Middle Aged(/MUSICIANS/M/Mr_Mouse/Middle_Aged.sid)

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by drokk54 on 6 January 2022
This is AWESOME - The FM YAM doesent get enough support (unless I'm missing it?)

The MiSTerFGPA also supports FM-YAM so even more people can enjoy this on the C64 CORE. Wonderful!
User Comment
Submitted by Mr. Mouse on 3 January 2022
Thanks a bundle, glad you like it. Will inspire me to do a Volume 2. :)
User Comment
Submitted by Max on 2 January 2022
Absolutely Amazing release! hats off for this, sounds amazing ;)
User Comment
Submitted by Wile Coyote on 2 January 2022
Had much time to check this out today.
User Comment
Submitted by Mr. SID on 2 January 2022
Very cool. Thumbs up for including music by Stephane Picq! So many great tunes in this…
User Comment
Submitted by Mibri on 2 January 2022
This is a stupendous release; such a great selection of video game soundtracks! My FM-YAM is very happy indeed.
User Comment
Submitted by Jammer on 1 January 2022
Now that's A LOT of stuff! :O
User Comment
Submitted by fandenvoldsk on 1 January 2022
User Comment
Submitted by Thunder.Bird on 1 January 2022
What a respectable effort! And "Lollypop" as well :)
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 1 January 2022
This is so cool! Thank you!
User Comment
Submitted by Adam on 1 January 2022
User Comment
Submitted by Mr. Mouse on 1 January 2022
A New Year's release for those of you with an FM-YAM or SFX Sound Expander. :)

If you wish to use VICE: Enable SFX Sound Expander with YM3812.

From the readme.txt:

- 189 OPLL/OPL2 game tunes from PC/MSX2/Arcade on 20 disks.
- Read the note on disk 1 for keys, games and background!
- MADLIB is on each disk, just load"*",8.
- Use FM-YAM cartridge, or SFX Sound Expander (ideally upgraded with OPL2/YM3812 chip).
- Complete songlist in this zip file!
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries (1)
· User Comments (12)
· Production Notes (1)
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.087 sec.