Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
We-Music Editor V1.1   [1988]

We-Music Editor V1.1 Released by :
Finnish Gold

Release Date :
26 January 1988

Type :
C64 Tool

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... Finland Cracking Service of Finnish Gold
Music .... Ben Daglish
  Finland Cracking Service of Finnish Gold
  Rock of Finnish Gold

SIDs used in this release :
7 on the Top(/MUSICIANS/R/Rock/7_on_the_Top.sid)
Ice-cold (part 1)(/MUSICIANS/R/Rock/Ice-cold_part_1.sid)
Ice-cold (part 3)(/MUSICIANS/R/Rock/Ice-cold_part_3.sid)
The Neon Nights(/MUSICIANS/F/FCS/Neon_Nights.sid)
They Stole a Million(/MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/They_Stole_a_Million.sid)

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by CreaMD on 11 May 2020
Wow I love sound of this editor. My fingers are itching.
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 2 February 2018
Uploaded another version of We-Music Editor V1.1, with an intro added. (And another date as well, strangely enough). Maybe time for another entry actually. But not sure.
User Comment
Submitted by lemming on 18 May 2011
Do note that the tunes in Last in Line intro are a collection of them WeMusic tunes released in earlier productions like 7 on top.
(not that HVSC should change the names, just a general note :)
And also thanks for digging and linking up those tunes/urls!
User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 17 May 2011
W1.AVENGER.prg          : /MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/Avenger.sid #1
W1.CRY BABY CRY.prg     : /MUSICIANS/F/FCS/Neon_Nights.sid #5
W1.DEMO.prg             : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/Ice-cold_part_3.sid #2
W1.DEMO3.prg            : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/Ice-cold_part_1.sid
W1.DREAMING HIGH.prg    : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/7_On_The_Top.sid #3
W1.FINAL INTRO.prg      : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/7_On_The_Top.sid #4
W1.FROM CHINA.prg       : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/7_On_The_Top.sid #1
W1.KETTLE 1.prg         : /MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/Kettle.sid #1
W1.KETTLE 2.prg         : /MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/Kettle.sid #2
W1.KRAKOUT1.prg         : /MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/Krakout.sid #1
W1.KRAKOUT2.prg         : /MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/Krakout.sid #2
W1.OHJELMATALO.prg      : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/7_On_The_Top.sid #5
W1.SAD FEELINGS.prg     : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/7_On_The_Top.sid #2
W1.SHORT.prg            : /MUSICIANS/F/FCS/Shorty.sid
W1.TAIFUN.prg           : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/Ice-cold_part_3.sid #1
W1.THEY STOLE....prg    : /MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/They_Stole_a_Million.sid
W1.UNDER MY FEET.prg    : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/7_On_The_Top.sid #6
W1.UTOPIA.prg           : /MUSICIANS/R/Rock/7_On_The_Top.sid #7

User Comment
Submitted by lemming on 22 January 2011
Includes several tunes from FIG's 7 On Top and some others plus some cool tunes from Ben Daglish (the w1.* files)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (5)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.084 sec.