Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Revolution 2012   [2012]

Revolution 2012 Released by :
Hokuto Force [web]

Release Date :
17 March 2012

Type :
C64 Music

Released At :
FOReVER XIII - A Nightmare In Horná Súča

Achievements :
C64 Music Competition at FOReVER XIII - A Nightmare In Horná Súča :  #7

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (6 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... G-Fellow of Civitas, Hokuto Force

SIDs used in this release :
Revolution 2012(/MUSICIANS/G/G-Fellow/Revolution_2012.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/104303/revolution - g-f.prg (downloads: 692)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/104309/Revolution_2012.sid (downloads: 144)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/104308/Revolution_MSX_entry.d64 (downloads: 135)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Jak T Rip on 20 March 2012
I liked it, but something is missing to round the tune up.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.08 sec.