Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Music User-Disk   [1991]

Music User-Disk Released by :

Release Date :
12 March 1991

Type :
C64 Tool Collection

music userdisk

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... François Prijt of Audial Arts, Mega Industries, Ruthless
Music .... François Prijt of Audial Arts, Mega Industries, Ruthless
Graphics .... François Prijt of Audial Arts, Mega Industries, Ruthless
Linking .... François Prijt of Audial Arts, Mega Industries, Ruthless

SIDs used in this release :
Intromatic #2(/MUSICIANS/A/Audial_Arts/Prijt_Francois/Intromatic_2.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/571/Music User-Disk.zip (downloads: 623)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 22 January 2011
The menu music is not Prijt_Francois/Odeon_Remix.sid (removed from the sidlist now) and most probably is the original Odeon.sid which was then remixed as Odeon_Remix.sid.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries (1)
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.077 sec.