Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Shocknews   [1992]

Shocknews Released by :
The Voice

Release Date :
5 September 1992

Type :
C64 One-File Demo

Released At :
Energy & Cosmos Designs Party

Achievements :
C64 Demo Competition at Energy & Cosmos Designs Party :  #3

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (4 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... The Beasty Boy of Extend, Hoaxers, Side B

SIDs used in this release :

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by ChristopherJam on 11 June 2016
I remember getting this one in the mail a quarter of a century ago. Love that I could find it here so easily. Cracking tune, just left it running for the past hour.
User Comment
Submitted by Yazoo on 2 November 2009
wow nice -- the voice was always one of my favourite groups
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.09 sec.