Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Six Exclusive Tunes   [2012]

Six Exclusive Tunes Released by :
Civitas [web]

Release Date :
13 July 2012

Type :
C64 Music

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... Chico of Civitas
  JCH of Vibrants
Music .... G-Fellow of Civitas

SIDs used in this release :
Free Your Soul(/MUSICIANS/G/G-Fellow/Free_Your_Soul.sid)
Intro 2012 V3(/MUSICIANS/G/G-Fellow/Intro_2012_V3.sid)
John Mc. Bean(/MUSICIANS/G/G-Fellow/John_Mc_Bean.sid)
Talk About Bong(/MUSICIANS/G/G-Fellow/Talk_About_Bong.sid)
Walking & Talking(/MUSICIANS/G/G-Fellow/Walking_and_Talking.sid)

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by E$G on 13 July 2012
Am I wrong or 'Talk about bong' is faster than the version you shared with us?
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.083 sec.