Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Music Sampler V   [1986]

Music Sampler V Released by :
Norwegian Agency of Security Annihilation

Release Date :
11 December 1986

Type :
C64 Music Collection

Music Sampler 5

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (4 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... NASA of Newlook, Norwegian Agency of Security Annihilation
Music .... David Whittaker
  Mark Cooksey
  Martin Galway
Text .... NASA of Newlook, Norwegian Agency of Security Annihilation
Ripping .... NASA of Newlook, Norwegian Agency of Security Annihilation

SIDs used in this release :
Glider Rider(/MUSICIANS/W/Whittaker_David/Glider_Rider.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/108321/Music_Sampler_5.t64 (downloads: 214)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.093 sec.