Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Intro Collection   [1988]

Intro Collection Released by :

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Intro Collection

Intros from

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... Galleon of Oneway, Science 451, Sphinx
  Jog of Eastenders Cracking Crew, Pulsar, Sub-Zero
Music .... EVS of 20th Century Composers
  Mad of Scoop
  Markus Schneider
  Red of The Judges
Text .... Spud of S-Xpress

SIDs used in this release :
Dolphinforce v2(/MUSICIANS/0-9/20CC/van_Santen_Edwin/Dolphinforce_v2.sid)
Ikari Intro(/MUSICIANS/M/Mad_Donne_Marcel/Ikari_Intro.sid)
Shake Your Brain (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/Shake_Your_Brain_tune_4.sid)
Think Twice IV(/MUSICIANS/R/Red_Kimmel_Jeroen/Think_Twice_IV.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/122483/Intros_from.d64 (downloads: 243)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.088 sec.