Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Taipan Intro 1

Taipan Intro 1 Released by :

Type :
C64 Crack Intro

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Music .... Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers, The Force

SIDs used in this release :
Sidchip Music Score 12(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Sidchip_Music_Score_12.sid)

Cracks which use this intro :
DownloadBounce +2 by Taipan
DownloadBrainball Preview by Taipan
DownloadCarnage by Taipan
DownloadError Preview by Taipan
DownloadFrogger '93 +2 by Taipan
DownloadMagic Fields +3 by Taipan

Download :
https://intros.c64.org/inc_download.php?iid=9819 (downloads: 35)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/189386/TAIPAN - Intro 01.prg (downloads: 12)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 19 January 2014
ripoff of force-09.prg, f.ex. Dip Diver
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.088 sec.