Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Back to the Future   [1991]

Back to the Future Released by :

Release Date :
10 February 1991

Type :
C64 One-File Demo

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... GOZ of Fantastic 4 Cracking Group, Noice
Music .... Drax of Bonzai, Crest, Vibrants
  Stefan Hartwig
Graphics .... Chock
Text .... Chock
  Drastic Art
  GOZ of Fantastic 4 Cracking Group, Noice
Charset .... Drastic Art
  Hein of Black Mail, Di-Art, Vision
Linking .... GOZ of Fantastic 4 Cracking Group, Noice

SIDs used in this release :
Ultimate Intro Studio (tune 07)(/MUSICIANS/H/Hartwig_Stefan/Ultimate_Intro_Studio_tune_07.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/128841/BTTF.d64 (downloads: 403)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by bugjam on 20 June 2014
Release date corrected according to an additional note on the disk.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.086 sec.