Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Akte X   [1998]

Akte X Released by :
Civitas [web]

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Graphics Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... Snoky of Axicon, Banshee, Velvet Underground
Music .... Drax of Bonzai, Crest, Maniacs of Noise, Vibrants
Graphics .... Brainsmasher of Civitas
Text .... Brainsmasher of Civitas
Loader .... Explorer of Agony Design, Color 7

SIDs used in this release :
X-Files 64 inch(/MUSICIANS/G/Ganja/X-Files_64_inch.sid)

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by bugjam on 17 May 2015
There was a misunderstanding, the uploaded version was Tunguska, but this entry was meant for the _first_ X Akte collection. Anyway, now corrected, and right download added thanks to Acidchild!
User Comment
Submitted by Moloch on 16 May 2015
Looks like the upload was a slightly different version? Note file is completely different
User Comment
Submitted by A3 on 16 May 2015
Where was it uploaded?
User Comment
Submitted by Acidchild on 15 May 2015
file uploaded
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (4)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.089 sec.