Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Tekkno Collection   [1993]

Tekkno Collection Released by :
The King

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... The King
Music .... A-Man of Arcade, Avantgarde, Legend
  Avalon of Fairlight, Wrath Designs
  Chotaire of Image
  HTD of Topaz Beerline
  Jeff of Camelot, Cyberzound Productions, Imagination Developments
  Mateus of Accuracy, Xentax
  Mister L
  Moog of Agony Design, Keen Acid
  PRI of Oxyron, The Imperium Arts
  Rabbi of Proxyon
  Red Devil of Fairlight
  Shade of Flash Inc.
  Shogoon of Agony Design, Chaos, Taboo
  Yoko of Collision, Fiction, Rebels

SIDs used in this release :
Albion (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/Albion_tune_4.sid)
Easy Techno(/MUSICIANS/M/Mateus/Easy_Techno.sid)
Fantasia 3 (intro)(/MUSICIANS/P/PRI/Fantasia_3_intro.sid)
Fatum Megademo (loader 2)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/Fatum_Megademo_loader_2.sid)
No Limits(/MUSICIANS/Y/Yoko/No_Limits.sid)
No More (note)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/No_More_note.sid)
Phoenix Collection (tune 1)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/Phoenix_Collection_tune_1.sid)
Phoenix Collection (tune 2)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/Phoenix_Collection_tune_2.sid)
Phoenix Collection (tune 3)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/Phoenix_Collection_tune_3.sid)
Phoenix Collection (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/Phoenix_Collection_tune_4.sid)
Phoenix Collection (tune 5)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/Phoenix_Collection_tune_5.sid)
Phoenix Collection (tune 6)(/MUSICIANS/P/Phoenix_Fatum/Phoenix_Collection_tune_6.sid)
Problemchild (note)(/MUSICIANS/H/HTD/Problemchild_note.sid)
Tanzen Jahh(/MUSICIANS/J/Jeff/Tanzen_Jahh.sid)
Techno 1(/MUSICIANS/R/Rabbi/Techno_1.sid)
Techno Cookies(/MUSICIANS/M/Moog/Techno_Cookies.sid)
Techno Drums(/MUSICIANS/M/Moog/Techno_Drums.sid)
Techno Mega-Mix 1(/MUSICIANS/M/Mr_L/Techno_Mega-Mix_1.sid)
Techno Mix '93(/MUSICIANS/C/Compod/Techno_Mix_93.sid)
Technology 2(/MUSICIANS/C/Chotaire/Technology_2.sid)
The Techno(/MUSICIANS/S/Shade/Techno.sid)
Trash Techno(/MUSICIANS/P/PRI/Trash_Techno.sid)
Urrk Musux(/MUSICIANS/R/Red_Devil/Urrk_Musux.sid)
Weird Techno(/MUSICIANS/P/PRI/Weird_Techno.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/139214/Tekkno_Collection.D64 (downloads: 399)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.114 sec.