Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Feel The Night   [2004]

Feel The Night Released by :
Civitas [web]

Release Date :
29 August 2004

Type :
C64 Music

Released At :
Willow Party 2004

Achievements :
Mixed Competition at Willow Party 2004 :  #8

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Music .... Richard of Civitas, Commodore Scene Staff, Hokuto Force, Papposoft, People of Liberty, Scene World Magazine, The New Dimension

SIDs used in this release :
Feel the Night(/MUSICIANS/B/Bayliss_Richard/Feel_the_Night.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/2967/FEELTHENIGHT_RCB.PRG (downloads: 981)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Production Info
Submitted by Richard on 28 August 2004
Composed using DMC V4.3, using my usual style :)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes (1)
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.08 sec.