Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
After Earth   [2016]

After Earth Released by :
Commodore Is Awesome [web], Vaudeville Crew

Release Date :
8 January 2016

Type :
C64 Music

User rating:*******___  7/10 (8 votes)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... Buddha of Vaudeville Crew

SIDs used in this release :
After Earth(/MUSICIANS/B/Buddha/After_Earth.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/144982/After Earth 8580.sid (downloads: 403)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/144981/After Earth 8580.d64 (downloads: 166)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Shine on 9 January 2016
Special and different somehow! I like it ;)
User Comment
Submitted by Joe on 8 January 2016
Would wish for a longer version, some sounds feel a bit cruel, like the leads against the dark stuff, but I enjoyed it.
User Comment
Submitted by saulc12 on 8 January 2016
Sounds great this - nice, original vibe too...
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (3)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.104 sec.