Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Collusion Musicdisk   [1990]

Collusion Musicdisk Released by :

Release Date :
7 April 1990

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... Explosion 8 of Collusion
Music .... Drax of Crest, Vibrants
  EVS of 20th Century Composers
  JCH of Ikari, The Dominators, Vibrants
  Laxity of Maniacs of Noise, Starion, The Flexible Arts
  Link of Vibrants
Graphics .... Explosion 8 of Collusion

SIDs used in this release :
Airwolf Mix(/MUSICIANS/0-9/20CC/van_Santen_Edwin/Airwolf_Mix.sid)
Don't Be Sad(/MUSICIANS/J/JCH/Dont_Be_Sad.sid)
Hexagon Party(/MUSICIANS/J/JCH/Hexagon_Party.sid)
Intro Zak(/MUSICIANS/D/DRAX/Intro_Zak.sid)
Jazz Time(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Jazz_Time.sid)
King Tut(/MUSICIANS/D/DRAX/King_Tut.sid)
Pit Pot(/MUSICIANS/J/JCH/Pit_Pot.sid)
So-Phisticated III (part 1)(/MUSICIANS/0-9/20CC/van_Santen_Edwin/So-Phisticated_III_part_1.sid)
So-Phisticated III (part 2)(/MUSICIANS/0-9/20CC/van_Santen_Edwin/So-Phisticated_III_part_2.sid)
So-Phisticated III (part 3)(/MUSICIANS/0-9/20CC/van_Santen_Edwin/So-Phisticated_III_part_3.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/151600/Collusion_Musicdisk_100percent_rebuilt.D64 (downloads: 372)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 5 September 2016
Ian to the rescue! Good work everyone!
User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 5 September 2016
aaaaand also this one is broken but this time it's tunes 005, 007 and 018. :D
Checking things before blindly uploading would be nicer.
Anyway, merging the good files to produce a 100% d64 has been possible.
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 5 September 2016
Aaaand, deleting the bad one.
User Comment
Submitted by Acidchild on 5 September 2016
working version uploaded
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 4 September 2016
Unfortunately I don't have the disk. I found the original disk online.
User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 4 September 2016
Tunes 015, 017 and 019 are broken
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (6)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.086 sec.