Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
FC Collection 2004   [2004]

FC Collection 2004 Released by :

Release Date :
16 December 2004

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (5 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... FMan
Music .... Atman of United Artists
  Dr.Code of Browbeat
  Finland Cracking Service of Finnish Gold
  Invisible of The Famous Ones
  Ivory of Depredators
  Jeroen Tel of Focus, Maniacs of Noise
  Link of Vibrants
  Markus Schneider of Lords of Sonics, X-Ample Architectures
  Ozzy of Flash
  Rock of Finnish Gold
Charset .... FMan
Concept .... FMan

SIDs used in this release :
Boy Oh Boy(/MUSICIANS/I/Ivory/Boy_Oh_Boy.sid)
Championship BMX(/MUSICIANS/O/Ozzy/Championship_BMX.sid)
Coitus (part 4)(/MUSICIANS/Z/Zardax/Coitus_part_4.sid)
Contest Demo (part 4)(/MUSICIANS/R/Rock/Contest_Demo_part_4.sid)
For Shining 8(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/For_Shining_8.sid)
He Was Quick(/MUSICIANS/B/Banana/He_Was_Quick.sid)
Music Box (tune 2)(/MUSICIANS/F/FMD/Music_Box_tune_2.sid)
Post Mortem(/MUSICIANS/D/Digiblaster/Post_Mortem.sid)
Psycho Tune(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Psycho_Tune.sid)
Quick Test Tune(/MUSICIANS/F/FCS/Quick_Test_Tune.sid)
Sex Games Preview (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/I/Invisible/Sex_Games_Preview_tune_4.sid)
Strange Visitor III(/MUSICIANS/D/Dr_Code/Strange_Visitor_III.sid)
The Deadline(/MUSICIANS/R/Rock/Deadline.sid)
The End(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/End.sid)
The Wanderer (TWG Intro)(/MUSICIANS/S/Speedcracker/Wanderer_TWG_Intro.sid)
Tune 23(/MUSICIANS/M/Mixer/Tune_23.sid)
Tune Nr. 2(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Tune_Nr_2.sid)
Zenobits Intro(/MUSICIANS/Y/Yazz/Zenobits_Intro.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/30141/FMan-Future_Composer_Collection.zip (downloads: 893)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Karmic on 27 January 2016
correction: /MUSICIANS/O/Ozzy/Ozzy_01.sid -> Championship_BMX.sid
User Comment
Submitted by Karmic on 27 January 2016
User Comment
Submitted by SIDWAVE on 16 December 2004
What about some credits here, who did the music ?
User Comment
Submitted by Richard on 15 December 2004
Nice collection of old Future Composer tunes :) I wonder how many people still use this old composer today? ;)
User Comment
Submitted by deizi on 15 December 2004
wau! nice 0ldsk00l looking layout! ;)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries (1)
· User Comments (5)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs (1)
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.105 sec.