Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Nam the Computer Game +4   [1989]

Nam the Computer Game +4 Released by :
Beastie Boys

Release Date :
10 February 1989

Type :
C64 Game

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... The Syndicate of Beastie Boys
Music .... Chris of Beat Machine
  Zenox of Starion
Trainer .... The Syndicate of Beastie Boys

SIDs used in this release :
See Ya(/MUSICIANS/Z/Zenox/See_Ya.sid)
Suburbia '89 Mix(/MUSICIANS/B/Beat_Machine/Chris/Suburbia_89_Mix.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/4719/NAM (1989)(The Syndicate)(cr Beastie Boys)(t +4 Beastie Boys).zip (downloads: 559)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 2 August 2020
The scroller wrongly credited game title music to Chris/Beatmachine (only the intro tune is by him) but it's actually a relocated version of Zenox's See Ya
The confusion is probably due to Wake up ! by Chris, which covers the same tune
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.079 sec.