Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Music Pack

Music Pack Released by :
Sonic Graffiti, Xentrix

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (4 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Betrayer of The Ancient Temple, Xentrix
Music .... T.L.F. of Awesome, Cosine
Graphics .... Betrayer of The Ancient Temple, Xentrix

SIDs used in this release :
Blue Tac(/MUSICIANS/T/TLF/Blue_Tac.sid)
Deeky Bass(/MUSICIANS/T/TLF/Deeky_Bass.sid)
Dystopia (game)(/MUSICIANS/T/TLF/Dystopia_game.sid)
Sonic Uproar 4(/MUSICIANS/T/TLF/Sonic_Uproar_4.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/166913/Music_Pack.d64 (downloads: 41)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 27 April 2018
this is pratically a slightly altered rerelease of Zax Pack with few changes in scroll text. And badly re-freezed, with lots of leftovers in memory, hence twice the size.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.116 sec.