Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Future Composer Ripp #02   [1989]

Future Composer Ripp #02 Released by :
Reflex, Tour de Future

Release Date :
12 June 1989

Type :
C64 Music

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Music .... Sampox of Axion 1999, Hacker Trick Group, Motion
Text .... Boss of Reflex
Ripping .... Boss of Reflex

SIDs used in this release :
Sampox's Ranx(/MUSICIANS/S/Sampox/Sampoxs_Ranx.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/169557/FCompRipp2-RFX+TDF.d64 (downloads: 25)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 19 July 2018
Bad rip, different data at end, goes out of sync after a minute or so.
Too bad but the tune author is not unknown anymore
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.085 sec.