Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
The Fake #01   [1992]

The Fake #01 Released by :
The Master Crew

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Diskmag

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (2 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Action Jackson of The Master Crew
Music .... Geir Tjelta of Moz(IC)art, Paradize
  PRI of Depredators, Oxyron, The Imperium Arts
Graphics .... Artex of The Master Crew
Text .... Artex of The Master Crew

SIDs used in this release :
Beach and Party(/MUSICIANS/P/PRI/Beach_and_Party.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/177655/TheFake01-TMC.d64 (downloads: 51)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Slator on 20 January 2019
lol, I could swear it never got spread....
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 12 January 2019
Finally found thanx to Cash/Triad's collection.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.087 sec.