Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Just Do It!

Just Do It! Released by :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... Fisher of Critical Mass
Music .... DOS of Lethargy, Spirit
  Peet of Chorus, Damage, Natural Beat
Graphics .... Fisher of Critical Mass

SIDs used in this release :
Delame 93 (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/D/DOS/Delame_93_tune_4.sid)
Reflect (menu)(/MUSICIANS/D/DOS/Reflect_menu.sid)
The Legend(/MUSICIANS/D/DOS/Legend.sid)
Turn Change (preview)(/MUSICIANS/D/DOS/Turn_Change_preview.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/185324/JustDoIt-Fisher.d64 (downloads: 39)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 20 June 2019
This guy clearly had no idea who to credit for the tunes, but at least there seem to be one missing DOS tune 'The Legend'
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 19 June 2019
Made 93 or 94.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.081 sec.