Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Argus Ripp #01

Argus Ripp #01 Released by :
Argus [web]

Type :
C64 Music

The Music from Draconus !!

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Music .... Adam Gilmore
Ripping .... Hendrik of Flash

SIDs used in this release :

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/186007/argus ripp #01.t64 (downloads: 37)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by DuncanTwain on 12 July 2019
Got 'distracted' by actual work ;)
User Comment
Submitted by Mr.Ammo on 12 July 2019
Did you forget to upload the binary/disk image?
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.119 sec.