Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Elektra Music   [1986]

Elektra Music Released by :
Razor 1911 [web], Star One

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music

1911's Elektra

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... Sector 9 of Active Cracking Crew, Megaforce Crackings, Razor 1911
Music .... David Whittaker

SIDs used in this release :
Elektra Glide(/MUSICIANS/W/Whittaker_David/Elektra_Glide.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/190051/Elektra-Music-RZR-STAR-ONE.d64 (downloads: 35)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Dymo on 27 October 2019
Not the same as:
Elektra Glide Music
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.081 sec.