Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Choc Ice Opus   [2019]

Choc Ice Opus Released by :
Saul Cross

Release Date :
31 December 2019

Type :
C64 Music

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (5 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... Saul Cross of RGCD

SIDs used in this release :
Choc Ice Opus(/MUSICIANS/C/Cross_Saul/Choc_Ice_Opus.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/192870/Choc Ice Opus.prg (downloads: 80)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/192869/Choc Ice Opus.sid (downloads: 66)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/192871/Choc Ice Opus.sng (downloads: 25)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Yogibear on 2 January 2020
Hearing some Philip Glass influences later on. Nice!
User Comment
Submitted by saulc12 on 31 December 2019
A last release for this year; a little experiment with trying to recreate some lush strings and some extra little bits of dynamics. thought I would share the GoatTracker file too...
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.078 sec.