Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Demo Preview   [1989]

Demo Preview Released by :

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Demo

The Revolution will Rise Again

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Nigel of Fire-Eagle
Music .... Jay Derrett
  Johannes Bjerregaard of Maniacs of Noise
  Lars Hoff of Prosonix
Text .... Nigel of Fire-Eagle

SIDs used in this release :
Lars & Stein(/MUSICIANS/P/Prosonix/Hoff_Lars/Lars_and_Stein.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/210616/Demo_Preview-VSN.d64 (downloads: 38)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 19 March 2021
Parts are to be loaded separately.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.088 sec.