Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Olfactory   [2021]

Olfactory Released by :
Hokuto Force [web]

Release Date :
5 August 2021

Type :
C64 Music

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (2 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... Rail Slave of EXclusive ON, Hokuto Force, Puddle

SIDs used in this release :

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by rail slave on 7 August 2021
<3 thanks for the encouragement, I have a long way to go. It'll be nice to have made some SID progress over covid though. come out of this with...something.
User Comment
Submitted by Mr. Mouse on 5 August 2021
What Isildur said!
User Comment
Submitted by Joe on 5 August 2021
Very nice!
User Comment
Submitted by Isildur on 5 August 2021
It's magical :)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (4)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.111 sec.