Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Mega Music 1   [1988]

Mega Music 1 Released by :

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music

Hopper Copper

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Music .... Future Freak of Dexion
Ripping .... Shock of Orion, Vision

SIDs used in this release :
Hopper Copper(/MUSICIANS/F/Future_Freak/Hopper_Copper.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/10291/megamusic.D64 (downloads: 698)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by TWR on 14 July 2006
Indeed they should. These are separate entries.
User Comment
Submitted by A3 on 14 July 2006
I think all these should have their separate entries.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.093 sec.