Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Music to Go #14   [1990]

Music to Go #14 Released by :
From the Ashes [web]

Release Date :
14 June 1990

Type :
C64 Music

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... The Firestalker of From the Ashes
Music .... Tornado
Ripping .... The Firestalker of From the Ashes

SIDs used in this release :
Unicess Intro(/MUSICIANS/R/Rokling_Henning/Unicess_Intro.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/17314/musicstogo.zip (downloads: 487)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by jcompton on 21 February 2006
The archive on this page contains five of the known 16 Musics To Go: #1 and #2, and #14-#16 (which sport a slightly improved "interface.")

There's little love for the dubious art of the music repack, but I always found MTG charming in its way.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.084 sec.