Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Relax   [1993]

Relax Released by :

Release Date :
August 1993

Type :
C64 One-File Demo

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... AceMan of Arcane
  Natas of Carcass, Fists of Fury, Impulse
  Prince of Darkness of Arcane, FX
Music .... Chris of Beat Machine
  Fozzie of Gothic Design, Noice
Graphics .... AceMan of Arcane
  Carcass of Armageddon, Carcass
  Prince of Darkness of Arcane, FX
Ripping .... Inertia

SIDs used in this release :
Always on My Mind(/MUSICIANS/B/Beat_Machine/Chris/Always_on_My_Mind.sid)
Beat Time(/MUSICIANS/F/Fozzie/Beat_Time.sid)
Groove Game(/MUSICIANS/F/Fozzie/Groove_Game.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/74465/Relax_Arcane.d64 (downloads: 334)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.085 sec.