Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Digital Madness Music   [1992]

Digital Madness Music Released by :
Sidchip Scratchers [web]

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

Digital Madness - The Musics

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (6 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers, The Force
Music .... Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers, The Force
Graphics .... Bleze of Brutal

SIDs used in this release :
Digital Madness (end)(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Digital_Madness_end.sid)
Digital Madness Intro(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Digital_Madness_Intro.sid)
Digital Madness Main(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Digital_Madness_Main.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/20913/Digital Madness Music.t64 (downloads: 741)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Zyron on 3 February 2008
Added SIDs.
User Comment
Submitted by Zyron on 8 April 2006
Ah, these tunes are great!
User Comment
Submitted by Tch on 8 April 2006
Hé,I´ve never seen this before. 8)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (3)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia (1)
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.081 sec.