Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
DFC Sound #6   [1989]

DFC Sound #6 Released by :

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music

Move... End Mukke

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Music .... Art of Noise

SIDs used in this release :
Move...End Mukke(/MUSICIANS/A/Art_of_Noise/Move_End_Mukke.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/24572/Sound 06.t64.gz (downloads: 339)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Yodelking on 19 June 2006
I just checked, it's not in HVSC.
User Comment
Submitted by Zyron on 18 June 2006
A medley consisting of several tunes, among them:
Pet Shop Boys - Heart
Depeche Mode - Nodisco
ABBA - Gimme Gimme Gimme
Erasure - Oh L'amour
Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough
Depeche Mode - Photographic

I didn't manage to locate it in HVSC.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.078 sec.