Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Sight & Sound 10   [1989]

Sight & Sound 10 Released by :

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Demo

Sight & Sound X

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (2 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Peter the Master
Music .... Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise
  Martin Galway
  Rob Hubbard
  Zounds of Matrix
Graphics .... Peter the Master
Text .... Peter the Master

SIDs used in this release :
Maxi Funk in Town(/MUSICIANS/H/Havoc/Maxi_Funk_in_Town.sid)
Nemesis the Warlock(/MUSICIANS/H/Hubbard_Rob/Nemesis_the_Warlock.sid)
Rambo: First Blood Part II(/MUSICIANS/G/Galway_Martin/Rambo_First_Blood_Part_II.sid)
Still Rolling(/MUSICIANS/M/MC/Still_Rolling.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/38793/Sight & Sound 10.zip (downloads: 1010)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Steppe on 10 November 2007
There's an unripped Zounds tune in there which is now, well, ripped. :)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs (1)
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.087 sec.