Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Chaos Total   [2007]

Chaos Total Released by :
Welle:Erdball [web]

Release Date :
26 August 2007

Type :
C64 Music Collection

Released At :
Willow Party 2007

Achievements :
Mixed Competition at Willow Party 2007 :  #3

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (3 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Honey of Welle:Erdball
Music .... Honey of Welle:Erdball
Design .... Honey of Welle:Erdball

SIDs used in this release :
Alles Lüge(/MUSICIANS/W/Welle_Erdball/Alles_Luege.sid)
Kneif Mich!(/MUSICIANS/W/Welle_Erdball/Kneif_Mich.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/43830/wp07gfxmsx.d64 (downloads: 1385)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by yago on 30 August 2007
Good shit.
User Comment
Submitted by ZZAP69 on 28 August 2007
Really sweet. Really nice melodies in interaction with cool sounds. Just too bad you can't really hear when the tunes starts or ends.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.08 sec.