Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Skyhigh #11   [1994]

Skyhigh #11 Released by :
Oxyron [web]

Release Date :
24 May 1994

Type :
C64 Diskmag

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... QBhead of Chaos
  Raz of Camelot
Music .... Jeff of Camelot, Cyberzound Productions
  JVD of Focus
  Peace of Noice, Oxyron
  PRI of Oxyron, The Imperium Arts
Graphics .... Biz Kid of Camelot, Oxyron
Text .... Biz Kid of Camelot, Oxyron
  Forbidden Cult of Guilty
  PRI of Oxyron, The Imperium Arts
  RRR of Oxyron
  Scrapper of Oxyron
  Steve of Laser, Phoenix, Success + The Ruling Company
Interviewed .... Antifan of Equinoxe
  FrenchFlair of Accuracy, Jam
  Zyron of Antic

SIDs used in this release :
Castle Camelot(/MUSICIANS/J/Jeff/Castle_Camelot.sid)
Death Metal(/MUSICIANS/P/PRI/Death_Metal.sid)
I Just Can't Get Enough(/MUSICIANS/J/JVD/I_Just_Cant_Get_Enough.sid)

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.105 sec.