Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
User Disk No 1   [1993]

User Disk No 1 Released by :
Electric Boyz

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Tool Collection

EBES User Disk 1

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... Ironfist
Music .... MOK of Dynamix
Graphics .... Death of Crime, Hitmen, Mystic Arts, Oxyron, Topaz Beerline, Venator
Idea .... Ironfist
Linking .... Ironfist

SIDs used in this release :
Fuck Shop (tune 2)(/MUSICIANS/K/Kriwanek_Mario/Fuck_Shop_tune_2.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/48711/EBESUSER.d64 (downloads: 590)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.086 sec.