Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
J.L.A.S.W.H.   [1988]

J.L.A.S.W.H. Released by :
The Voice

Release Date :
October 1988

Type :
C64 One-File Demo

Just Load And See What Happens

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (6 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Incredibly Confused Coder
  Mr.X of The Voice
Music .... Markus Schneider of Lords of Sonics
  ReD of The Wizards
Graphics .... Goofy
  Mr.X of The Voice
Text .... Incredibly Confused Coder
  Mr.X of The Voice

SIDs used in this release :
Beyond the Zero(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/Beyond_the_Zero.sid)
Wild Dreams(/MUSICIANS/R/Red_Duijckaerts_Roger/Wild_Dreams.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/29666/J.L.A.S.W.H.THE_VOICE.zip (downloads: 574)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Joe on 12 December 2020
Contains a fun little animated scroller in the main part.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.083 sec.