Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Collection I

Collection I Released by :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (4 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... Noise of Victory

SIDs used in this release :
Collection I(/MUSICIANS/N/Noise_of_Victory/Collection_I.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/54062/Collection 1.t64.gz (downloads: 363)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Higgie on 27 March 2008
afaik nov has no entry in hvsc, yet.
btw: afair this set of tunes was made by frank to be sent out to software houses to apply for some freelance job as musician. that's why there are some jingles and in game style tunes. ...
there have been at least 2 disks with more tunes by nov we sent to oli when we were joining tnf'77. most of them future composer and some soundmonitor tunes. i don't know if this disks got spread to other people aswell. at least i hope so, 'cause mine got lost. :(
User Comment
Submitted by Zyron on 10 February 2008
Couldn't find Noise of Victory nor Frank Meyer in HVSC.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.081 sec.