Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Magnetic Dreams #11   [1990]

Magnetic Dreams #11 Released by :
Magnetix [web]

Release Date :
21 March 1990

Type :
C64 Diskmag

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... Jez of Austrian Cracking Crew
Music .... Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers, The Force
  Softmaster of Hitmen, Union
Graphics .... Yon of Austrian Cracking Crew
Text .... Jez of Austrian Cracking Crew
Concept .... Jez of Austrian Cracking Crew
Interviewed .... Antitrack of Cosmos
  Deejay of Triad

SIDs used in this release :
Magnetic Dreams #11 (title)(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Magnetic_Dreams_11_title.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/55031/Magnetic Dreams #11.rar (downloads: 536)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.081 sec.