Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Nightmare   [1998]

Nightmare Released by :

Release Date :
11 October 1998

Type :
C64 Music

Released At :
Willow Party 1998

Achievements :
Mixed Competition at Willow Party 1998 :  #6

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Music .... Eco of Excess
Ripping .... Black Duke of Excess

SIDs used in this release :

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Fred on 12 February 2016
In this version at $1000 it is mentioned: "With Eco's help by Black Duke/XS".
Seems like that they made it together.
User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 12 February 2016
no idea why Black Duke should have said this is made by him, for sure the tune in HVSC has been taken from Eco's own disks and says "ZAK 4 STORMFRONT BY ECO/XS/09/98"
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.088 sec.