Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
After Forever   [1988]

After Forever Released by :
The Survivors

Release Date :
27 February 1988

Type :
C64 One-File Demo

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Satan of Illusion, The Survivors
Music .... Ben Daglish
  David Whittaker
  Jason Brooke
  Paul Clansey
  Red of The Judges
  Wally Beben
Charset .... Bob Hawker
  Torben Bakager

SIDs used in this release :
Game Music 1(/MUSICIANS/R/Red_Kimmel_Jeroen/Game_Music_1.sid)
Out Run(/MUSICIANS/B/Brooke_Jason/Out_Run.sid)
The Tube(/MUSICIANS/W/Whittaker_David/Tube.sid)
Winter Olympiad 88 (preview)(/MUSICIANS/B/Beben_Wally/Winter_Olympiad_88_preview.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/2267/afterforever.prg (downloads: 674)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Info on other sites
· Pouët
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.084 sec.