Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
The First Stenija Tiger Music Mix   [1988]

The First Stenija Tiger Music Mix Released by :

Release Date :

Type :
C64 One-File Demo

Stenija Tiger Music Mix 1

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Stenija of Maniacs
Music .... Michael Hendriks
  Stenija of Maniacs
Graphics .... Stenija of Maniacs
Crack .... Stenija of Maniacs

SIDs used in this release :
Cave of Thoughts(/MUSICIANS/F/FAME/Hendriks_Michael/Cave_of_Thoughts.sid)
Music Mix 1(/MUSICIANS/S/Stenija/Music_Mix_1.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/86661/Stenija_Tiger_Music_Mix_1.zip (downloads: 269)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 23 March 2010
2nd part tune is a digiadded version of
/MUSICIANS/R/Red_Kimmel_Jeroen/Crazy_Sample_II.sid tune1
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.084 sec.