Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Sommarn kommer snart !!   [2010]

Sommarn kommer snart !! Released by :

Release Date :
2 April 2010

Type :
C64 Music

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (6 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Marching
Music .... Fredrik of Avatar

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/87346/Sommar_6581.sid (downloads: 456)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/87347/SOMMAR.PRG (downloads: 146)
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/87351/Sommar_8580.sid (downloads: 145)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Fredrik on 3 April 2010
Thanx Richard!
User Comment
Submitted by Richard on 2 April 2010
Hey, I like this :) The beginning of the tune sort of reminds me of some of the classic C64 game instrumental music.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.085 sec.