Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Music Mix 6   [1987]

Music Mix 6 Released by :
Danish Gold [web]

Release Date :
19 December 1987

Type :
C64 One-File Demo

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... Sunny of Danish Gold
Music .... Ben Daglish
  Chris Huelsbeck
  Johannes Bjerregaard
  Matt Gray
Text .... Sphinx of Danish Gold
  Sunny of Danish Gold
Ripping .... Sunny of Danish Gold

SIDs used in this release :
Special Agent(/MUSICIANS/B/Bjerregaard_Johannes/Special_Agent.sid)
The Baby of Can Guru(/MUSICIANS/H/Huelsbeck_Chris/Baby_of_Can_Guru.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/4160/Music Mix 6.zip (downloads: 1021)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Trivia Info
Submitted by A3 on 2 November 2006
This was Sunny's first demo uploaded to compunet by The Jester of Laser Cracking Service.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia (1)
· Discuss this release
Info on other sites
· Pouët
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.087 sec.